day 256 – family

by talbystrianyk

256

256

Thank goodness for my family and awesome friend Joe – they helped me understand that my life can fit into a 10x10x8 ft space. I couldn’t have done it without them. Moving all day plus a three hour truck ride to RI to deliver my daughters belongings to her new place of residence. Thank goodness my brother let me borrow his truck and saved the day after our other truck fell through. I am so thankful and amazed at everyone’s help – plus all the laughs that accompanied the day. Special extra thanks to my parents who not only helped with the moving and cleaning all day, but were also tirelessly packing the entire week prior. 85 and 81 – next time I hear a 60 year old claim “I’m old” I will laugh very loud – I have living proof you are only as old as you act!

