Project Artist!

by talbystrianyk

Cover

Hello to all who follow my blog. I hope you are well.
If you are a follower you know that I have been working hard to create whenever I can squeeze in the time.
Please take a moment to view my newly published crowd funding campaign.
Help me follow my bliss and turn my artwork from a hobby into a full time passion.

 If my work moves you and brings you joy or conjures emotions reminding you of your humanity, there are several opportunities for you to own one of my pieces as a thank you for supporting this me. 

There is an ancient Arab proverb that reads: “If you have only two pennies, spend the first on bread and the other on hyacinths for your soul.” I am trying to do BOTH with my career and my life. And when you join me in this campaign – either as a contributing patron or as a promoter who shares, you do both as well as ‘pay it forward’.

Thank you for considering…

I am truly grateful!

